Awesome Trick to remember 7 Sister states of India


Here is an awesome trick which will help you to memorized all 7 states which are referred as sisters of India. You Just need to memorize this phrase..

 A.T.M आना ममी

A :- असम
T :- त्रिपुरा
M :- मेघालय
अ :- अरुणाचल प्रदेश
ना :- नागालैंड
म :- मणीपुर
मी :- मिजोरम

You Might Also Like